2023 Peter Goldacre Award

Dr Tatiana Soares da Costa, Group Leader and Future Making Fellow, Waite Research Institute was awarded the Australian Society of Plant Scientists (ASPS) 2023 Peter Goldacre Award. The Award honours the memory and attainments of Peter Goldacre – a young scientist and foundation member of the Society – and is made on the merit of original research.

Tagged in staff news, achievements, Peter Goldacre Award, Waite campus, research