Adelaide Nursing School Alumni Network (ANSAN) Committee

Join the committee

The Adelaide Nursing School Alumni Network (ANSAN) Committee consists of up to 10 alumni and includes representation from Adelaide Nursing School.

Current committee members

Name Position
Associate Professor Frank Donnelly President
Elyce Kenny Vice President
Sally-Anne Bessell Treasurer
Crystal Tudo Committee member – social media
Iain Everett Committee member
Dunsin Adesina Committee member
Phillip Mauger Committee member

If you are interested in being part of the committee please complete the nomination form below.

To find out more about Alumni Network roles and responsibilities contact Linda Kinsella, Alumni Relations Officer (Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences).

Terms of reference

For further details about this network contact Adelaide Nursing School, lecturer Elyce Kenny.

Nomination form

Ordinary member nomination
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.