Contact Us

P: +61 8 8313 5137
F: +61 8 8313 3700

General enquiries:
Executive Director: Dr Michael Millan

Monday to Friday – 9:00am until 5:00pm
Closed weekends and public holidays


Level 3, Rundle Mall Plaza, 50 Rundle Mall
Adelaide SA 5005

Internal mail: Level 3, Rundle Mall Plaza, 50 Rundle Mall.
DX number: DX 650 536

Entrance is via Stephens Place (which runs between the Myer Centre and Rundle Mall Plaza) from Rundle Mall. Take the office tower elevator (there are three) to level 3 and report to Reception, or call the relevant staff member (details listed below). Please DO NOT use the elevators diagonally opposite the café inside Rundle Mall Plaza.

Research Services directions & map.

Unit contacts

Faculty of Arts, Business, Law and Economics (ABLE)

Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences (HMS)
Faculty of Sciences, Engineering and Technology (SET)

All other enquiries should be directed to: