Affiliate Members

Dr Michael Barry
Scientific Director, Fertility SA

Prof Michael Beard
Head, Molecular and Biomedical Science, The University of Adelaide

Dr John Bruning
School of Biological Sciences, The University of Adelaide

Dr Helen Calabretto
Director, Clinical & Counselling Services Division, SHINE SA

Prof Vicki Clifton
Leader, Pregnancy and Development Research Group, Mater Research

A/Prof Bernd Froessler
Acute Care Medicine, The University of Adelaide

Prof Robert Gilchrist
Director of Research, School of Women's & Children's Health, The University of New South Wales

A/Prof Branka Grubor-Bauk
Lead Researcher, Basil Hetzel Institute, The University of Adelaide

A/Prof Luke Grzeskowiak
Head, Reproductive and Perinatal Pharmacoepidemiology Research Group, Flinders University

Dr Karin Hammarberg
Senior Research Fellow, School of Public Health and Preventive Medicine, Monash University

Dr Paul Howley
Managing Director, VAXMED

Prof Neil Johnson
Fertility Specialist, Repromed NZ

Dr Sanjeev Khurana
Paediatric Surgeon & Urologist, Women's & Children's Hospital

Prof Maria Makrides
Theme Leader, SAHMRI Women's & Kids

A/Prof Lisa Martin
School of Chemistry, Monash University

Prof Shaun McColl
Director, Centre for Molecular Pathology, The University of Adelaide

A/Prof Lisa Moran
Head, Healthy Lifestyle Research Program, Monash University

Prof Janna Morrison 
Head, Early Origins of Adult Health Research Group, UniSA

Dr David Mottershead
Biochemistry & Cell Biology, Keele University

Dr Beverly Muhlhausler
Deputy Director, Human Health Program, CSIRO

Prof Taher Omari
College of Medicine & Public Health, Flinders University

Prof Claire Roberts
Head, Pregnancy Health and Beyond Lab, Flinders University

Dr Kurt Sales
Chief Scientific Officer, Agilex Biolabs

Prof Lisa Smithers
Head of Public Health, University of Wollongong

Dr John Walsh
Visiting Research Fellow, Linguistics, The University of Adelaide

A/Prof Jane Warland
Clinical & Health Sciences, UniSA

Dr Clare Whitehead
Senior Research Fellow, O&G, The University of Melbourne

Dr Deirdre Zander-Fox
Chief Scientific Officer, Monash IVF Group