TelephoneFamily NameGiven NamePositionEmail
none registered Ahern Emily PhD Candidate [email]
none registered Armstrong Kyle Adjunct Lecturer [email]
+61 8 8313 0976 Bourbeau Hebert Nicolas Grant Funded Researcher (A) [email]
+61 8 8313 6494 Chadwick Kate Acting General Manager [email]
none registered Locke Clayton Senior Project Officer, IPAS [email]
+61 8 8313 2350 Nasrullah Qamariya Teaching Support Officer [email]
+61 8 8313 3158 Offer Rachel Grant Funded Researcher [email]
none registered Sanyal Santonu Kumar Professional Staff (Casual) [email]
none registered Chav Theresa Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered Ingram Craig Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered Netz Kyle Postgraduate Student [email]
+61 4 5260 4992 Rahman Mohammad Shafiqur PhD in Materials Sciences [email]
+61 8 8313 5280 Sanders Kate ARC Future Fellow [email]
none registered Shuster Jeremiah Postdoctoral Research Fellow [email]
none registered Teixeira Lewis Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered Tikoca Adi Siteri Alisi Waqanivalukin PhD Candidate [email]

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of the University of Adelaide. To facilitate these activities, entries in the University Phone Directory are not limited to University employees. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.