Leadership and Structure

The University of Adelaide continues to deliver on quality of learning and teaching and service to its community. The University is organised into three academic faculties and six administrative divisions.


The Vice-Chancellor and President is responsible to the University's Council of the academic standards, management and administration of the university.

Read more

Vice-Chancellor and President

The University is led by the Vice-Chancellor and President, Professor Peter Høj AC.

Read more

Faculties and divisions

The University constitutes a vibrant community with over 25,000 students and over 3,500 members of staff across our three main campuses.

Read more

Organisational structure

An overview of the University's organisational structure. 

Read more