The University has four campuses. Three in South Australia at North Terrace, Waite and Roseworthy and one in Melbourne, Victoria.

We also offer undergraduate and postgraduate programs in Singapore through the Ngee Ann-Adelaide Education Centre and have a number of research facilities at Thebarton.

Located in the heart of Adelaide, the main campus at North Terrace forms part of the city's cultural promenade surrounded by the state's art gallery, museum and library.

The campus provides a mix of the historical and contemporary, combining old sandstone buildings with state-of-the-art teaching, learning and research facilities.

North Terrace is the main location for undergraduate teaching and a vast range of research activities.

For detailed information and campus maps, visit the North Terrace campus page.

Waite campus is located approximately seven kilometres from Adelaide. It is the home of the internationally renowned Waite Research Institute. The campus is the pre-eminent plant and agricultural science research site in the Southern Hemisphere. Research encompasses crop and farming systems, viticulture and oenology, food science and nutrition.

The University's Urrbrae House Historic PrecinctWaite Arboretum and Waite Conservation Reserve are also located at Waite. Both Urrbrae House and the Waite Arboretum are listed on the South Australian Heritage Register and the Register of the National Estate.

The precinct offers a range of facilities and activities for the on-campus community and the general public.

For detailed information and campus maps, visit the Waite campus page.

Roseworthy campus is located approximately 50 kilometres north of the city. It is an internationally renowned centre for excellence in dryland agriculture and animal production and is home to South Australia's only veterinary school with teaching and research in animal and veterinary sciences.

Public clinical veterinary services are also provided via veterinary health centres with leading edge facilities.

For detailed information and campus maps, visit the Roseworthy campus page.

Our Melbourne campus is located in the state of Victoria. Situated on the western fringe of the city in Docklands.

The free city circle tram stops at our front door, and there's high-end shopping, cinemas and multi-purpose sports courts in the neighbourhood.

For detailed information visit the Melbourne campus website.