Academic Faculties

The University has three academic faculties, each with a number of schools and disciplines:

Faculty of Sciences, Engineering, and Technology

On 1 January, 2023, the Faculty of Sciences, Engineering and Technology implemented a new School structure. New websites are in development, but in the interim, please refer to previous School sites for more information.