Administrative Divisions Branches & Sections -- O

[Return to parent]

TelephoneFamily nameGiven namePositionEmail
+61 8 8313 5208 Ohara Emiko Student Services Officer [email]
+61 8 8313 1747 Osborne Samuel Exams and Results Officer (SET) [email]
+61 8 8313 1111 Ostermann Rosy HR Service Centre Officer [email]
+61 8 8313 2240 Oswald Claire Manager, Procure to Pay [email]
+61 8 8313 3036 Otero Borjas Manuel Senior Digital Producer [email]
none registered Overton-Frith Steph Performance and Optimisation Specialist [email]
+61 8 8313 2743 Owens Samantha Executive Officer [email]
+61 8 8313 6853 O'Shea Rebekah Senior Research Integrity Officer [email]
Page 1 | 2 of 28 total
Show 15 20 50 results per page

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of the University of Adelaide. To facilitate these activities, entries in the University Phone Directory are not limited to University employees. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.