Administrative Divisions Branches & Sections

[Return to parent]

TelephoneFamily nameGiven namePositionEmail
+61 8 8313 0258 Soares da Costa Tatiana Group Leader and Future Making Fellow [email]
none registered Sobek Colin PhD Candidate [email]
+61 8 8313 6024 Song Jia PhD Candidate [email]
none registered Sun Libo HDR Student [email]
none registered Tan Sher Li PhD Candidate [email]
none registered Theng Meryl PhD Candidate [email]
none registered Thomas Eilish PhD Candidate [email]
none registered Tikoca Adi Siteri Alisi W PhD Candidate [email]
none registered Turner Nerita Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered Wang Chia-de Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered Wang Hu Postdoc Research Fellow [email]
none registered Wang Xian HDR Student [email]
none registered Wang Xinyu HDR Student [email]
+61 8 8128 4815 Wang Yoko Brigitte PhD Candidate [email]
none registered Wardana Harry PhD Candidate [email]
none registered Watzdorf Sarah Postgraduate Student [email]
+61 8 8313 2345 Williams Owen Visiting Senior Research Fellow [email]
none registered Wilson Marltan Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered Xie Yongzheng PhD Student [email]
none registered Xu Hai-Ming HDR Student [email]
Page 1 | ... | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 of 1648 total
Show 15 20 50 results per page

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of the University of Adelaide. To facilitate these activities, entries in the University Phone Directory are not limited to University employees. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.