School of Physical Sciences -- M

[Return to parent]

TelephoneFamily nameGiven namePositionEmail
+61 8 8222 5937 Medical Physics Fax none registered none registered
+61 8 8313 3875 MacKinnon Andrew Head of Department and First Year Director [email]
+61 8 8313 5943 Metha Greg Professor of Chemistry [email]
+61 8 8313 4248 Maddigan Natasha ARC Grant Funded Researcher (A) [email]
+61 8 8313 5369 Margach Catherine Technical Officer [email]
+61 8 8313 1588 Matevosyan Hrayr ARC Senior Research Associate [email]
+61 8 8313 3260 McGee Lucy Lecturer [email]
+61 8 8313 3433 McGee Padric Demonstrator - Computer Specialist [email]
+61 8 8313 3526 Munch Jesper Emeritus Professor [email]
+61 8 8313 4342 Madridejos Jenica Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered Manning Bradley Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered March Samantha PhD Candidate [email]
none registered Marchant Jacob Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered Martinez Kay Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered McAfee David Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered McDonnell Kathryn Postgraduate Student [email]
none registered McFarlane Lewis PhD Candidate [email]
+61 8 8278 2222 McGowran Brian Visiting Research Fellow [email]
+61 8 8313 0228 McInerney Francesca ARC Future Fellow [email]
none registered McInnes Jamie Postgraduate Student [email]
Page 1 | 2 of 34 total
Show 15 20 50 results per page

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of the University of Adelaide. To facilitate these activities, entries in the University Phone Directory are not limited to University employees. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.