University Events Calendar

October, 2017

September Events November Events View Full Year

Leo Greenfield: Drawn to the City

Date/Time: Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - Thursday, 1 March 2018

Location: Hub Display Wall, Level 3 Hub Central

Full Details fruit


'Home' sound installation

Date/Time: Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - Sunday, 15 October 2017, all day

Location: Goodman Lawns, North Terrace Campus

Full Details


Executive Dean's Public Lecture series: Putting people first: A person focused approach to mental health

Date/Time: Wednesday, 4 October 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Location: Napier 102 lecture theatre, North Terrace Campus

Full Details


Welfare to Wellbeing: Australian Education's Significant Opportunity - 2017 Kevin Marjoribanks Memorial Lecture

Date/Time: Wednesday, 4 October 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Location: Braggs Lecture Theatre

Full Details


LETTICE AND LOVAGE by Peter Shaffer

Date/Time: Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - Saturday, 14 October 2017, 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Location: Little Theatre, (The Cloisters), North Terrace Campus

Full Details


Lunchtime Concert Series - Pure Virtuosity

Date/Time: Friday, 6 October 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Confucius Institute Annual Lecture: Australia and China in the 21st Century

Date/Time: Saturday, 7 October 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall, North Terrace Campus

Full Details


Confucius Institute Family Day

Date/Time: Sunday, 8 October 2017, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Location: Bonython Hall, Elder Hall and Goodman Lawns, North Terrace Campus

Full Details


Research Tuesdays: EATING YOUR WORDS

Date/Time: Tuesday, 10 October 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Location: Scott Theatre, North Terrace campus

Full Details


Lunchtime Concert Series - Elder Conservatorium Jazz Staff

Date/Time: Friday, 13 October 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Word, Image, Song: Celebrating 500 years of Luther's Reformation

Date/Time: Monday, 16 October 2017 - Thursday, 30 November 2017

Location: Barr Smith Library, Rare Books & Special Collections, Level 1

Full Details


GRADE Workshop

Date/Time: Friday, 20 October 2017, all day

Location: JBI Adelaide GRADE Center, 55 King William Road, North Adelaide

Full Details fruit


Lunchtime Concert Series - Top Class

Date/Time: Friday, 20 October 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Evening Concert Series - Elder Conservatorium Symphony Orchestra With Jazz Ensemble

Date/Time: Saturday, 21 October 2017, 6:30 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Ingenuity 2017

Date/Time: Tuesday, 31 October 2017, 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Location: Adelaide Convention Centre

Full Details