University Events Calendar

September, 2019

August Events October Events View Full Year

Criticism as Intervention: The Fictions of J. M. Coetzee

Date/Time: Wednesday, 31 July 2019 - Thursday, 5 September 2019

Location: 209 Napier Building; 314 Ligertwood Building

Full Details


Exhibition: History of Book Illustration: 1400 - 1900

Date/Time: Sunday, 18 August 2019 - Friday, 27 September 2019, all day

Location: Level 1, Barr Smith Library

Full Details


Public Forum: Everything you need to know about the flu

Date/Time: Tuesday, 3 September 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Location: The Braggs Lecture Theatre, North Terrace campus

Full Details


Improving Life on Earth in Space - guest presenter Jana Stoudemire

Date/Time: Thursday, 5 September 2019, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Location: North Terrace Campus - Lecture theatre TBC

Full Details


Provocation #2

Date/Time: Friday, 6 September 2019, 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Location: in.Cafe, 368 Pirie Street, Adelaide

Full Details


Careers Info Session - Mt Gambier

Date/Time: Wednesday, 11 September 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Location: City Hall, Main Corner Complex, 1 Bay Rd, Mt Gambier

Full Details


A Q&A Session with Dr Richard Harris: Decision Making in the Dark

Date/Time: Monday, 16 September 2019, 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Location: Harry Medlin Rooms, Union House, The University of Adelaide North Terrace, Adelaide

Full Details


Performance: The Creative Impulse: An Evening with Joe Chindamo and Steve Vizard

Date/Time: Tuesday, 17 September 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


South Australia: Transition, Translation and Transformation

Date/Time: Wednesday, 18 September 2019, 5:45 pm to 7:30 pm

Location: The Braggs, G60 lecture theatre, University of Adelaide, North Terrace campus

Full Details


Patricia Cornelius' LOVE - A student production

Date/Time: Thursday, 19 September 2019 - Saturday, 21 September 2019, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Location: Little Theatre, North West Corner of Union House, North Terrace Campus

Full Details


Lunchtime Concert - Back and Forth

Date/Time: Friday, 20 September 2019, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


International Forum on Hydrogen Production Technologies

Date/Time: Monday, 23 September 2019, 8:15 am to 5:00 pm

Location: Sanctuary Function Centre, Adelaide Zoo

Full Details


Careers Info Session - Kadina

Date/Time: Wednesday, 25 September 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Location: Copper Coast Sports Centre, 1 Doswell Terrace, Kadina

Full Details


Presentation: Device Representatives in the Clinic: Help, hindrance or liability?

Date/Time: Friday, 27 September 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Piper Alderman Moot Court, Ligertwood building, University of Adelaide

Full Details


Lunchtime Concert - Guitar Duo

Date/Time: Friday, 27 September 2019, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Jazz up your Spring at Urrbrae House

Date/Time: Sunday, 29 September 2019, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Location: Urrbrae House, Waite Campus

Full Details