Adelaide Health and Medical Sciences -- J

TelephoneFamily NameGiven NamePositionEmail
+61 8 8313 1506 Jankovic-Karasoulos Tanja Post Doctoral Fellow [email]
+61 8 8222 5153 Jawahar Catharine Lecturer [email]
none registered Jersmann Hubertus Yr 4-6 Coordinator & Year 5 OSCE Coordinator [email]
+61 8 8313 7029 Johnston Julie none registered none registered
+61 8 8313 2454 Jolly Lachlan ARC DECRA Fellow [email]
+61 8 8313 7352 Ju Xiangqun Research Associate [email]
none registered Juaton Mahasen Clinical Lecturer [email]
+61 8 8313 4611 Jamieson Lisa Professor Director Indigenous Oral Health Uni [email]
+61 8 8313 2850 Jones Claire Research Fellow [email]
+61 8 8313 7821 Jones Karen William T Southcott Research Fellow [email]
+61 8 8313 4946 Justine Sathvika none registered none registered

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of the University of Adelaide. To facilitate these activities, entries in the University Phone Directory are not limited to University employees. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.