Medical Sciences -- W

[Return to parent]

TelephoneFamily nameGiven namePositionEmail
+61 8 8313 3193 Wilson David Lecturer - Head MPVF Group [email]
+61 8 8313 6323 Walker Melissa Assessment & Learning Services Officer [email]
none registered Wardill Hannah NHMRC CJ Martin Biomedical Research Fellow [email]
+61 8 8128 4302 White Deborah Director, Cancer Program and Deputy Theme [email]
+61 8 8313 4435 Wiederman Steven Associate Professor / ARC Future Fellow [email]
+61 8 8128 4694 Wilczek Vicki Senior Technical Officer [email]
+61 8 8313 1521 Williams Bonnie none registered [email]
+61 8 8313 4261 Woenig Joshua Research Assistant [email]
none registered White Melissa Research Associate [email]
+61 8 8222 4989 Wijenayaka Asiri University Research Fellow [email]

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of the University of Adelaide. To facilitate these activities, entries in the University Phone Directory are not limited to University employees. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.