Important Dates

It's important to be aware of the following dates, so your application can be processed before the relevant closing dates.

Coursework degrees

Date Event
Monday 6 August 2018 Postgraduate 2019 applications now open
Visit the How to Apply page for details.
Wednesday 22 August 2018 Weekly offer rounds begin.
Wednesday 29 August 2018 Weekly offer rounds continue every Wedensday until Wednesday 19 December.
Wednesday 2 January 2019 Weekly offer rounds re-commence.
Wednesday 9 January 2019 Weekly offer rounds continue every Wednesday until Wednesday 23 January.
Wednesday 30 January 2019 Twice-weekly offer rounds on Wednesdays and Fridays begin.
Friday 8 March 2019 Twice-weekly offer rounds on Wednesdays and Fridays end.
Offers continue throughout the year until Monday 4 November
Monday 4 November 2019 Postgraduate 2019 applications close

Research degrees

Visit the Adelaide Graduate Centre website for important dates relating to postgraduate research degrees.